Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Working in Chaos

It was very chaotic in work today.

A delivery firm which we used to deliver parcels in area we did not cover went bust.

Several of it's employes are being investigated for fidling the books.

This means that two large contracts has fallen into my boss' hands.

The number of parceles we deliver has about doubled and on wednesday one of current contracts will be increasing the amount they send through us.

There is also word that a contract which we had several years ago, could also be coming back.

From what I have heard it is a big contract. They lost it before I was employed with the firm and the only thing I know about it is. If we get it, it will increase my workload beyound what it was when I first started.

So far this month I have over four hours of overtime. three of them today Monday 5th April 2004.

(^O^)

The more money I can earn, the sooner I can go back to Japan for another holiday.

Currently the earliest I can go is March 2005.

(o_o)

I forgot about my phone bill.

It costs �10 per month for line rental.

But there is also the ADSL at �30 per month.

A total of �40 per month.

Which is �480 for the year.

At least one quarter of the minimum required for a good holiday.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -