Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Another late update

Not much realy to add.

Last Saturday my mother fell and cut her head in the back room downstairs.

Been some time since I took the stair that fast when I heard her call for help.

I think I touched 3 maybe 4 of the 14 steeps on the way down.

The bleeding stoped very quickly but there was a lot of blood compared to the size of the cut.

Head cuts always bleed more than most other cuts.

Her hip is still a bit sore.

####################

Was supose to be off this week but went in and a bit of overtime on Tuesday.

####################

Rearanged my bedroom.

Started on Saturday and finished (almost) on Monday.

Still have a lot of stuff to sort out and file away.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -