Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Domo arigatou gozaimasu Jill

I could not make up my mind, and sent out 500 of the first and 500 of the third bannor designs.

There has been several visits from diferent ones.

Domo arigatou gozaimasu Jill. The links on your diary to the Japanese sites were helpfull.

Part of the note left in my guest book by Jill.

"I have a few links on my diary that you may be interested in"

Some of them has increased the amount information avaible to me.

Here is the address of Jill's diary page.

http://justjill.diaryland.com/

I only wish that there were classes to learn Japanese here in Northern ireland. When I follow the links from the Japanese embassy, the only ones I can find are in England, Scotland and Wales.

=

=

Nihon translated

Just a note to the previous entry.

The two characters above the Japanese flag is "Nihon" Which is Japanese for Japan.

The top symbol is NI "sun" and the bottom is HON "origin".

I can read a few symbols of Japanese, but there is over 6,000 symbols of which over 2,000 of them are used in every day use.

I am mainly concentrating on the symbols which will help to avoid walking into the ladies and other no entry places.

=

=

Bannor selection versions 1 to 3

Possible bannor selection.

Azmad-bannor-version-1

Azmad-bannor-version-2

I wonder which, if any I should chose.

Any help from out there ?

=

=

Fool me once

Fool me once, shame on you.

Fool me twice, shame on me.

Got a message on my MSN account with the following attachment :

KOF_The_Game.exe (45k)

That is the same size of the file that screwed my computer up last week. I did not checked the ending of the file which ended with .SCR.

The KOF stands for king of fighters and I did not sign up on their web site. I may have a bad memory, but I do remember that I do not use my MSN account for signing up for things.

I have an ordinary e-mail account that I have created only for sign ups. One that I can just stop using if it gets too much crap.

These free ISPs are handy, as I can create another account at no extra cost.

I have created a bannor for diaryland, but have to find my art program and reinstall it, so I can change the .BMP to a .GIF or what ever it is to up load it.

8 weeks and 1 day to go for Japan.

~~~Additional~~~~

While clearing out my graphic files on diaryland and reclaiming over 7 percent of space, I came across this old one I had previously used in an entry (One of many that was deleted in a depressed state).

-

Is this the true face of Evil_Edna ?

=

=

=

Money

Came home home today with over 91,000 in my pockets.

Unfortinately it was almost all in Japanese Yen, which equals almost �490 (US$760).

Thats half of my spending cash changed into Yen.

It does not look like much as it is in 9 10,000 and 11 1,000 notes.

8 weeks and 3 days to go.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -