Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Doom and Gloom

Received my TV back and it's not repairable so the entire package has to back to the shop and a replacement sent out.

Have to wait till the begining of next week before the video is returned from the repaiers, so it can be returned with the TV, DVD and Video.

And the good news is there will be a two week delay before the replacements arrive.

=

=

Withdrawl

Still feeling the withdrawl symtoms .

Got so use to a good TV picture and fast winding video that the poor quality picure the TV I'm currently using is driving me up the walls and the video seems to take forever to rewind a tape.

Not sure if I can stand this much more.

-

-

They are gone

AAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH

TV and video are gone and it will be middle of next week at best before they are returned fixed.

AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH

Have to use an old TV with poor picture and a video recorder that likes to eat tapes.

AAAAHHHHHHHH SSSSHHHHHHIIIIIIITTTTTTT

Not a happy bunny as Evil Edna would say.

I'm a get me anoyed in the slightest way and I'll extermante you bunny.

-

-

TV and Video Repaire Part 1

So far so good today was going, till the repair man called on the phone to arrange a time to call tomorrow.

He had been told about the TV problem and not about the video.

AAARRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH.

If both item are not fixed tomorrow, some one is going to suffer and it is most likely to be me.

My current old video player is being good, by not eating the video tape.

That may be the famous last words typed there.

I hope he will not take the TV away, as this will mean taking the old TV from the roof space back down into my room. The hatch is only a few pages thickness bigger than the TV and it was a nightmare getting it up there.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -