Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Kender surprise

I was surprised to see an entry from lil-kender

It has been so long I thought she had went on a world wide Kender tour, or had been locked up for doing Kinder borrowing. (^o^)

(Kender from the Dragon Lance books series.)

###############################

Yesterday, 29 May, was my birthday.

My sister must be slipping up.

Normally the type of cards she buys are very humerous.

This year it was just a plain one. (O_O)

Currently I have several items for sale on E-bay.

If everything sells for their reserve price and added to my cuyrrent savings, I will be half way to my target for next year's holiday.

Currently one of the items has passed it's reserve. Two more are at their reserve price.

There is still almost 8 days to go before the auctions end.

I did not catch my error with the Laptop reserve price till after the auction had started. I had put the reserve price a bit on the high side.

I do not think it will sell. So far there has been one bid on it at the starting price.

I can always re-auction it if it does not sell with a lower (checked before submitting this time) reserve.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -