Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Just another dirty joke

Just another dirty joke.

Four nuns just happened to die at the same time. Outside the pearly gates of heaven, they meet St. Peter. St. Peter says to them, "Welcome sisters." He says to the first one, "Before I let you in I have to know, have you ever touched a penis before?" The first sister says, "Yes St. Peter, I have. With my finger." So St. Peter says, "okay, just dip your finger in the holy water and you�re free to go inside." He asks the second sister, "Have you ever touched a penis before?" She says, "Yes, St. Peter, with my hand." So St. Peter says, "Okay, just dip your hand in the holy water and you�re free to go inside." St. Peter asks the third nun, "Have you ever touched a penis before?" Just then, the fourth nun pushes the third nun aside and says to St. Peter, "If you think I�m going to gargle with that holy water after she puts her ass in it, you�ve got another thing coming."

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -