Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Stage one complete

Just a short entry this time.

Stage one of holiday has been made. I have booked Monday 10th March to Friday 22nd March off.

Stage two in progress, transfering money to credit card to pay for the flight and deposit to the ones who are running the Tokaido trail holiday.

Another step closer to my holiday in Japan.

=

=

I am NOT MAD, Just INSANE

Just spent the time since my last entry catching up on Damondred entries.

Still reading them, but had to take a break when I came across this test in her diary.

DisorderRating
Paranoid:High
Schizoid:High
Schizotypal:Very High
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:Low
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Very High
Dependent:High
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

=

=

A step forward to Japan

Long time since I put an entry here.

I have now worked out a rough draft for my Japanese holiday.

Arrive in Japan Saturday 8th March 2003 and stay in a hotel adjusting to the time zone. Then on Tuesday 11th go on the "Tokaido trail" details can be found at this link.

http://www.insidejapantours.com/Tokaido_details.html

The "Tokaido trail" ends on the Thursday 20th and I then stay in Tokyo or Osaka or somewhere else till the Sunday 24th March, when I would head home. I might stay just to the Saturday, which would give me a day to re-adjust to UK time.

Good job I can do my work any time I like, My start time is what ever I want it to be, as long as my work is finished correctly it does not really matter. I like my employer.

I can arrange my extra days stay through the one's who are arranging the "Tokaido trail". Saves me the trouble.

Just have to contact them and see what can be arranged.

I am another step forward towards the first real holiday since my school trip to Italy for skiing so many years ago.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -