Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Another long delay between entries.

Still here.

My cat passed away recently. She live to the ripe old age of 19 Years and 1 month. That would be equal to a human living to 95 years and 5 months.

I like the new layout Greenmind has. :)

But, Kinder's new layout is plain and not like the previous more lively ones :(

Went to get health insurance and was turned down due to a test revealing sugar in me urine.

Now i have been diagnosed as type 2 diabetic. :(

Currently it is diet controled, so no more tablets to take. :)

Out went me Maple Syrup for me pancakes. Out went me icecream and a lot more of me favourite foods. :(

I still have to get me layout redesigned and built.

.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -