Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Greenmind going to Japan

Greenmind going to Japan, but no me (?_?)

Received a message from Greenmind about places to visit in Japan.

Easy to do, I thought.

Then trying to remember the names and locations.

Aaaaarrrggghhhh

If greenmind can give me a bit more information, like where greenmind is going to be, then i might be able to give information about places i visited near there.

I know more about Kyoto and Nara, than about Osaka or Kyoto as I spent more time in Kyo0to than all the other places together.

Sadly some of teh places i could show where they are in Kyto, but I am not able to describe where they are as I discovered them by axcident.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -