Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Wish I could go back to Japan

Before the kinder starts to ask if i am still here,

I will say I am here

Unlike the Kinder, my life has just been sleeping, eating and finding something less boring to do than watch tv.

Still no sign of a chance of going back to Japan for a holiday.

I had been thinking of somewhere in Europe, but I am not a beach going person and I prefer somewhere where they have a good railway and bus system.

Might have considered USA, but the way you are processed when you enter the USA is like having a criminal record being made about you.

Photographed, fingerprinted, iris scaned. About the same as being booked into the police station after being arrested.

No, I have never been arrested.
Thought I say that before you ask Kinder.

Ever since the 2nd Iraq war, which is still going on. Bush may have said it is over, but Sadam's people have not agreed that it is over and it takes both sides to agree that it is over, before it is over.

Things have got worse in the world.

The death rate in Iraq is higher than it was under Sadam.

How do you fight ones who look just like the innocent people around them.

North Korea has tested a nuke.

Weather systems are changing, and places in Africa are getting less rain than their normal.

And the rate at which the world's forests are dissapearing, should be of concern to us all.

The forests are, after all, one of the ways carbon dioxide is removed from the air.

Many more things are happening around the world and not for the best.

Will mankind ever be able to work in peace with itself and be able to sort out how to slow down the climit change.

The amount of gun crime in the UK has vastly increased in the past 50 years.

How many armed police officers were there in the UK 50 years ago ?

Think I better stop here, otherwise this post will go on forever.

.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -