Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

No Japan holiday till further notice

Thanks for the note Lil_kinder

I am still alive but not happy

Past 2 years has seen my overtime go from almost � 100 per month down to almost � 0

So my planed Japan holiday had to be put on hold untill further notice

My over time is what I was planning to use to pay for holiday

My 14,000 air miles I had got for my first 2 flights to Japan has now been lost, as they expired on 31 December 2005

Also having my car wrecked in a crash just before christmas does not help my mood any

Maybe I will get enough compensation to pay for one of JAL special offer of flight and hotel. �1,000 or less depending on when I go.

Currently driving my sister's old car.

You put your foot down and watch the snails overtake you

It is so under powered, I do most of my overtaking on dual carriageways.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -