Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Hang, Drawn and Quarter them

While examining an e-mail I had received supposedly from Ebay (they are checking it out)

I found the following web site as part of the address of the link

http://www.equilateraly.com

When I went there, it was a look-a-like Paypay site.

I reported this to Paypal.

The full link looks like this

http://www.equilateraly.com/ebayISAPI.dll_ConfirmRegisterInformation.htm

and takes you to a look-a-like Ebay site.

I wonder how many have fallen pray these people.

I have lost count of how many fake e-mails I have received and reported.

If you ever receive an e-mail from Ebay or Paypal, right click on it and then click on "FORWARD" not forward as attached

and send

suspicious Ebay e-mails to [email protected]

and

suspicious Paypal e-mails to [email protected]

Hopefully they will catch the ones who are responsible.

The ones who pray on the weak and slow minded.

The ones who take advantage of others foolishness.

Due to the age of ones who may read this and the possible heart attack to elders I can only surjest they the ones be Hung, Drawn and quartered.

What I would have liked to type would have had me band from Diaryland.

For starters, it would have started with red hot coals and a certain area between the legs.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -