Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Still alive

Just an entry to let the one's who read my diary, that I am still alive.

Nothing has been happening lately.

Been looking on the web for cheap flights and hotels in Japan.

For 14 nights I will need about �2000.

That includes spending money of about �600 to �700.

I could borrow the money and go at end of March, but I would prefer not to encase I lose my job and be unable to repay the loan.

Wish I could win just enough money to clear all my depts and pay for a month in Japan flying First Class and staying in Five Star Hotels.

Pity that is just a wish, that will most likely never happen.

Nearly had the money for the flights to go in March, but the person buying my laptop computer changed his mind and got a new one. He regrets changing his mind a bit now. His new laptop can not play Black Hawk Down like my older and slower processor and smaller hard drive laptop can.

Must put it up on E-bay with a reserve on it. With luck I could get enough money to add to what I have for the flights. That would only leave the hotel and spending money.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -