Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Smeggin computers

If anyone comes to me to fix a computer, I might put it where the sun don't shine.

Since my last entry I have been doing nothing but fixing computers.

I reinstalled my main computer several times before it would run without errors.

My brother-in-law computer took several visits and it ended up me taking it home and doing a total reinstall before it would work fully.

Then my sister's computer started to play up. That was another 3 trips to fix that.

Now my laptop is not turning on stright away. Takes several tries before it turns on.

With all of that, I also had to work at my bosses computer.

Everything computer related I have been putting off.

Now I hope to have the time to scan in my pictures from my last holiday and put a few of them up here.

DAMN

Just rememberd. I have to install the scannor on my computer.

(O_O) aaaarrrrggggghhhhhhh.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -