Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

1 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Why a cold now ? AArrrgggghhhhhh

When I woke up this morning, I had a sore throat, nose and eyes.

I have a BLOODY COLD.

I now have less than 43 hour to get rid ot it before my flight to London Heathrow and Less than 49 to the one to Japan.

They will most likely stop me from flying if they think I am too ill by their standards.

I hope the cold dies away before I have to leave.

I am currently taking double the dose of "Anaesthetic and Antiseptic Lozenges" and "Lemsip".

The cold seams not to be spreading to my chest.

If I stop it from reacing my chest and sweat it out.

I normaly get rid of a cold inside of 48 hours by wrapping up and sweating it out.

Plenty of hot drinks which normaly means plenty of trips to the loo for removel of excess fluids.

(^^)

Thanks to

http://lil-kender.diaryland.com/index.html

I have cheared up a bit by the following "fill in and see what ever you get thing".

The World Is MINE! by Demonac
Name:
You will conquer:the Entire World, except for the bits nobody wanted anyway.
Your title will be:Archmage
You will succeed by:Cloning an army of Arnold Schwarzeneggers.
Your Enforcers will be:The Borg (from Star Trek: The Next Generation).
Your first act as ruler:Ban everything unhealthy (then exempt yourself for the ones you enjoy).
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -