Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Now I have calmed down a bit

Okay, there are b'^%*& driving cars who need a brain.

Three lane road. Two lanes for uphil traffic and one for down hill.

I am using the uphil over taking lane to over take a car and some one heading down hill over takes the tractor which has a que of cars behind it.

Okay as the was sufficent time for him to over take but with little safty margin.

But as he starts to pull back to his side of the road, an asshole starts to pull out from behind the tractor and was unable to see due to the other car. I nearly end up being hit head on.

The fool instead of pulling back in to avoid hitting me, continues pulling out and then atarts to over take the tractor.

At that point, his brain cell must have started to work, as he then swerved almost into the tractor to avoid hitting me. I was already as close to the car I was over taking as I could safely go.

If he had not swerverd at the last moment, he would have been flattened. My car weighs over a ton and it was bigger than his car.

I had done all that I could. I have moved as far over as I could and was braking.

The number of times I have seen idiots over take when they could not see or when they had no obvious space in the line to pull into and ended up forcing others to brake hard.

I must get my video camera fitted to my car again. I use to have one fitted, but because of where I work, I had to remove it. Filiming not allowed in the security zone or in the area around.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -