Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

1 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Ouch that long

Just thought I would check my diary buddy list.

Took a while to read though all the entries since I last loged on.

11 days it has been.

Well the past week I have been in pain almost every second. My back decided to be realy nasty and only for a short while as the pain killers are effective, am I out of pain.

It is the heat that is causing me to toss and turn in bed. Either I am too hot with the cover on or too cold with the cover off. Window open or closed, the same effect.

I prefer tempretures of 12 C or lower. I do not like tempretures above 15 C. At 20 C I do not feel like moving and seek the nearest shade. Above 20 C, just roll me into a hole and fill it in. Dig me out when the tempreture drops.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -