Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Buying and Planning

Been buying several item off E-bay and QXL.com.

Replacing my old rucksack with a new one. The metal frame of the old one is good, it was just the nylon bag section was going. Most of the zip pullers are broken and it capacity is not much.

I took off the nylon bag section and attached the rucksack I purchased onto the frame using it's shoulder straps to fasten it on.

It fits alright on the frame and it has about 50% more capacity and also there is still the gap between the bag bottom and the frame bottom where I can strap on an additional bag or something else.

Currently I am planning my next holiday to Japan.

I can hardly wait to go again.

(^O^)

Could not wait till christmas to put this one up.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -