Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Damn credit card / bank

I am anoyed with both my bank and credit card.

On my credit card statement, a payment made to my card on the 12th and then was removed on the 23rd.

My bank statement shows no payment made to my credit card of the amount on or after the 12th.

So for 11 days I had thought I had made an additional payment.

And so I had to make another payment. Just have to wait till tomorrow then check my bank account on line to if it has been taken out. Then I can be sure it has been paid this time.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -