Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

1 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

No word

It is now after 10 pm Wednesday.

Still no word as to when my father will be home.

Word is when he comes home, there will be an oxygen cyclinder beside his chair.

He is still off the oxygen at the hospital, but is now on 2 drugs for his heart.

Not knowing when he will be home is making me wonder, is anything being kept from me ?

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -