Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

From Japan

Just as short entry from Japan.

The weather is fine and I should a good tan from the bright sunshine.

The tempreture is only about 10 C but the sun is very hot when sheltered from the wind.

Went exploring and got lost a few times but it was eaisy to find my way back to the hotel. I was using the river and the diferently coloured and shaped bridges as a guide to where I was. The blue arched bridge was just North of the hotel.

It is hard to use a Japanese keyboard. The layout is different and it has extra keys.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -