Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Still working on new background

Still working on new layout

Uploaded the image and it sure was a hell of a mess.

Have to get the text boxes moved and the link boxes, as well as the pigs, etc.

I will get there some day/week/month/year.

=

=

Background change ?

I will be changing my background image.

I will be keeping the Ranma and adding Dragon Lance to it.

My picture width will be 1024 as it currently is, so you will need you monitor set to 1024 wide at lest or you will missout on the full picture.

If i had not changed from a standard monitor to a LCD monitor, the image might have been 1200 wide. (^o^)

2 weeks and 6 days to go now.

=

=

Extra work

Good news.

Got extra duties at work now.

Makes my job seem more secure now.

One of the extra duties is to go to the bank to deposit any money received for cash account, but mostly just to get the weekly statements.

There might be a change in which days I work. Might end up working Saturday's.

Extra hours, extra money.

^-^

3 weeks to go now.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -