Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Changed layout

To those who have failed, some how, to notice the changed layout, I say OPEN YOUR EYES.

The pigs at the top should be bowing.

=

=

Japan and food

Received my detailed information pack for my holiday in Japan.

Details of the hotels with their address in English and Japanese.

Places to visit and how to get there. Entrance fees.

The places to eat includes a Okonomiyaki place where you can have a go at making one. This is something I would like to have a go at.

(^-^) uuummmmm Fooooood

Only 3 weeks and 2 day to go now.

=

=

It's going going almost gone

What ever the purple discolouration of the skin above the ankle was it has almost dissapeared.

Another week and it should be gone.

Still not sure what it is/was.

3 weeks and 4 days to go now.

Getting nervious.

=

=

Dragon Lance regrets

After reading Lil-kender's list of favorite authors, I now wished I had not given my Dragon Lance books away to my sister-in-law for her Girl Scouts sale.

They went to good cause, but it was very hard to give them away, as I do like reading.

I must have given away over 200 books that day. I do have a few books left.

One of them I got from my aunt after my grandmother's funeral. It is over a hundred years old.

Perservance Island it is called. It took some time to get into the way English was spoken/written when it was written.

The way English is written/spoken has changed much in the past 100 years.

I wonder how much it has changed in the past 2 or 3 hundred years.

4 weeks to go now.

In 4 weeks at this (UK)time I would be a third of the way to Japan.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -