Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

More money

Well not more money, just an increase in my credit card limit.

I requested a higher limit for my holiday in Japan.

It says on my credit card website "It normaly takes 3 to 4 days for the decesion to be made". I got an answer in less than 3 seconds.

The next page after I clicked the "send request" button confirmed the increase.

It means I now have a bigger emergency reserve should it be required.

I have the mobile phone booked now. �35 for the fornight, of which �18 is for the rental and �17 prepaid for calls.

5 weeks and 4 days to go.

=

=

Bad on the job front

Not good news on the job front.

One of the two managers has been laid off.

One of the three in customer services may be going as well.

The amount of jobs (deliveries outbound worldwide) that I do the invoices for has droped to about 60 percent of what it was when I started.

I have been give extra acounting paperwork (#_#)

When I started there were 20 employees, now there is 11.

It seams there will be 9 or 10 left within the next month.

Good job I have everything covered with payment protection plans. It may cost almost an extra 1 percent per month of the outstanding balance, but it means I do not default on the payments and ruin my good credit rating if I become unemployed and is unable to make the repayments.

Oh well, 6 week to go now for my holiday.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -