Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Pissed

Can not think stright due to alcohall (I know that is spelt wrong).

All that comes into my mind is

MERRY CHRISTMAS

and if I forget to say later

HAPPY NEW YEAR

For the first time in months, maybe years, I am totally pissed and I am in a don not give a damn mood.

=

=

What does B.I.T.C.H. stand for ?

Nothing much to type.

Here is what I put in JJ's tagboard.

What does BITCH stand for

Beautiful

Intelligent

Terrific

Charming

Helpfull

Just like Evil;-Edna, she scoard the bitch in that test.

I might have typed something different if the tagboard had been in Evil-Edna's diary.

=

=

More unused bannors.

Correction on last entry.

I have now 60,000 unused bannors.

I updated my membership for another year when I put my last entry in my diary.

I wonder if I could sell them for 1 cent each. That would rake in US $600.

(^!^)

Just a thought.

I have had some interest from Damodred for the bannors (See guest book).

If I was to design a bannor it would probly be as badly designed as my diary page.

=

=

No awards for me PLEASE.

Just read Evil's dairy and am now wondering which awards she has put my diary up for.

Naw she would not do that to me.

Or would she ?

You can never know if she gets something in her mind.

I wonder if she will ever send me details of where that Citron repair/breaker is ?

I have e-maild her, but with Uni and work as well as being sick, she probly just for gotten.

I hope she reads this and remembers to send me the details.

Apart from doing a four wheel sidwards skid on some ice on a back road and narrowingly missing an oncomming car and the stone wall, everything has been very boaring.

ADDITIONAL

Just been checking my gold membership and I have now 50,000 unused banners.

I just do not know what the hell to do with them.

I do not have a use that I can think of for them.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -