Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

The witch has stoped.

Just been looking at several previous entries and the witch image is no longer moving.

Crap.

Not sure why.

=

=

Ouch sunroof

Well the dealership looked at the sunroof and confirmed that I need to purchase the thing (can not remember the bloody name at present) which costs �200.

The charge for checking and telling me this, nothing.

So now I am awaiting Evil-Edna to answer the e-mail I sent last week, asking where that scrap/repair place is.

=

=

In pain, On drugs and not thinking stright

Okay I hate to spend money when I know I can do the work myself.

Draw back is the fact that after 6 hours of working on my car, I am now in total agony (and I do not give a damn if I have spelt anything wrong).

To replace a timing belt and the alternator belt sounds simple untill you find out how much of the engine has to be removed before you can reach both belts.

Having screw drivers (large ones), spanners and a wratchet droped on you does not help very much.

I AM NOT SUPOSE TO DO THINGS LIKE WORK ON CAR ENGINES AS THIS AGROWVATES MY damaged spine.

Too lazy to retype the caps. Hit cap lock by mistake and had not noticed till I looked at screen.

The last entry was not ment to be " sarcasm " as said by JJ in my note page.

Allough in hind sight it does have several meanings. Just depend on the reader.

Its the tablets I am on or the pain that is clouding my mind at the present.

Normally I can do better than my entry on JJ's page.

"What can you make from G O S T

Grotesque

Obstreperous

Shit

Tripe

Can you do better ?"

There was some one who called himself K.O.T. "King Of Teletext". Without engaging my brain cell I came up with another meaning for K.O.T. "King Of Tossers"

As far as I can remember, Evil-Edna liked the new meaning.

If any of the above makes sence, then your tablets are stronger than mine Give me some. Please.

=

=

Evil-Edna cooking

Testing uploading moving images.

Thought this is a good one for Evil-Edna.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -