Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Bloody sunroof

Not fixed.

Currently itis fixed in the closed postion. To replace the whole thing it will cost about �1,050 for the complete sunroof.

Booked it into a dealership (9th December 2002) for them to look at, as there are some sections that can be purchased seperatly.

So with good luck (which I normaly do not have) it could cost from �50 to �250 (parts only) to fix it.

If its over �300, I will look at the scrap yards for a secondhand one.

An entry from my guest book

"Damned good car that. Service it and it'll never wear out."

Too late Evil-Edna, its already wearing out.

(T_T) :�(

=

=

Car problem

Not even 18 haour Have I had the car and its back to be fixed.

When I arrived at work I noticed the sunroof was raised above the roof level at one cornor.

When going home, I was able to reach 70 MPH on the dual carageway and the sunroof open by itself.

Should be fixed by tea time.

=

=

Newer Car

Nothing much to put in. Just changed my car from an 84 Mark 2 Golf 1.6 Diesel to a 95 Citroen ZX Elation 5 door saloon (no drinking at the bar. No damn bar) 1.9 Diesel.

Got hit by an insurance increase of �137 (about US$212) for the remaining 10 months period of insurance.

That's a total of �532 (about US$824) for this year and that's before road tax, fuel and any replacement parts.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -