Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Sledge hammer anyone

Okay, something is screwed up in my main comp.

The hard drives work okay when placed in the secondary comp and so does the processor and other parts.

Must be the mother board you might think.

WRONG

I put in a new mother board, I got under garentee (I know I spelt that wrong) as the board was only 11 weeks old and put it in. It still fails to work.

Currently I not a person to be anoyed, as I most likely to do or say something nasty.

=

=

Main computer failure ARRGGGHHHH

Back on line.

Bloody computer refused to boot up on two of three drives and only in safe mode on the third.

I transfered the drives to my secondary computer and tried each in turn and they booted up no bother.

Now to find out what is wrong with the main computer.

Back up computer is okay, but the TV card is in the main along with the 2,000 processor, DVD writer and CD writer.

I do not fancy spending several hours takng apart the main computer and then reassembling bit by bit till I find what is causing the fault.

BUT I have no choice as the alternative is to pay some one �35 (about US $54) per hour.

The money is better spent on myself.

=

=

A.Z.M.A.D. stands for

A.Z.M.A.D. stands for

Artificial Zealous Mathematics and Assassination Device

go to this place and enter your name to find out what it stands for.

http://www.brunching.com/cyborger.html

Just done Evil-Edna's and it describes her to a T.

Damodred is almost as good. Now for JJ

=

=

Shopping

That is the last time I go into the Eason book store in Ballymena.

Only went in for a book or two on Japanese language.

Ended up with 4 guide books (2 general and 2 more localized), 2 language books, a learn japanese computer program, mini atlas and a world map.

Also bought the Terry Pratchett novel "Thief of Time".

Total about �85 (US $130). Another hole in my bank reserve. I just paid my phone bill last week.

Evil-Edna if you want a copy of "Granngy Ogg's Cookbook", it's in the Cookery book section. Not sure if that is the right place for that book. (^o^)

Who can tell me what the following means ?

S.M.A.K.I.B.B.F.B.

Clue 1 Red Dwarf

Clue 2 A.J. Rimmer

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -