Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Another dirty joke

Another dirty joke.

A sex-starved wife is fed up with her boozy husband. Every night he comes in drunk and falls asleep straight away. It comes to a point where she hasn't had a good shag for over a year and is considering divorce.

After another night in the pub, she decides to confront him when he gets home. When he staggers through the front door, before she can have a go at him, he coos "Baby, get upstairs to the bedroom".

She can't believe it - at last he's going to give her one. They get to the bedroom and he rips off her clothes. "now darling do a hand-stand against the full length mirror on the wall". "Hmmm," she thinks "KINKY. I like it."

She does the hand-stand and her hubby pulls her legs apart and puts his chin on her pussy.

"The boys down the pub were right," he says, "a Goatee WOULD suit me!"

=

=

An insane joke

Another bad joke.

Only some one with a low sence of hummur would laugh.

Three insane men walk out of a mental hospital hoping to escape.

The first says, "If there's a high fence, we'll dig under it!"

The second says, "If there's a low fence, we'll jump over it!"

The third says, "Well, we're out of luck, boys. There is no fence."

So they went back to their rooms, defeated.

=

=

Another dirty joke

Another dirty joke.

Stan married a gorgeous girl. She had an identical twin. Less then a year later he was in court filing for a divorce.

"Tell the court why you want a divorce," the judge said.

"Well, Your Honor," Stan started, "every once in a while my sister-in-law would come over for a visit, and because she and my wife are identical, sometimes I'd end up making love to her by mistake."

"Surely there must be some difference between the two women," the judge said.

"Exactly, Your Honor... and that's why I want the divorce!"

=

=

I think I have found my brain cell.

Three entries in one day.

I think this is a record for me.

I wonder if Evil-Edna will notice ?

Just noticed this quize on Damodred's page.

congratulations!!%20%20you%2C%20unlike%20the%20masses%20of%20society%2C%20have%20a%20brain%20and%20know%20how%20to%20use%20it!%20%20thankyou%20for%20not%20showing%20blind%20prejudices
how american are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Once again I have the same result as her.

I am no great master mind, so it must be a case of "fools seldom differ".

(^-^)

+

+

Dirty joke. No kids allowed.

Dirty joke. No kids allowed.

Three old ladies were sitting side by side in their retirement home reminiscing. The first lady recalled shopping at the green grocers and demonstrated with her hands, the length and thickness of a cucumber she could buy for a penny.

The second old lady nodded, adding that onions used to be much bigger and cheaper also, and demonstrated the size of two big onions she could buy for a penny a piece.

The third old lady remarked, "I can't hear a word you're saying, but I remember the guy you're talking about."

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -