Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Ready, Steady and where to Go ?

Well I have the money for the flight, hotel and food saved but only about �500 spending money saved up so far.

Only wished I still had some holiday left to take, or I would be away.

Almost 19 weeks till next year and I will be able to take my holiday in Japan.

I am planning Feburary maybe March, but still not sure where in Japan to go.

=

=

Missing my friends

Still thinking of going to Japan.

Had an e-mail from Evil Edna (still no - Evil).

Hopefully we will meet in the near future. Curse her job as it makes seeing my friend hard to do. The earler shift which I work durring the week, makes It near inpossible to visit and Evil normally works Weekends.

Lost count of the number of months it has been since I last saw her and Dave.

=

=

What the hell has happened to

Where is my buddy list gone to ?

Why does it not allow me to put my budies back ?

=

=

F#@%*^�$ crap Microsoft

Been changing parts around between my two computers so one has all the best stuff and the other the crap.

Should have been an easy job of booting up in safe mode, removing/installing the drivers/settings for the stuff that was removed/installed.

Not with Microsoft Windows it's not.

So far I have reinstalled from scratch one computer and will be doing the other tomorrow.

=

=

Bloody Microsoft crap

For weeks windows behaved itself and when I thought everything was okay, it reminds me what a pice of shit it can be.

I was having a minor problem with microsoft internet explorer, so to cure it I went and used the IE uninstall program and when I went to reinstall IE everything went bad.

Ended up not being able to reinstall IE and when I tried to boot up, it crashed. Even in safe mode it crashed before it got far into starting.

Now after 8 hours I've reinstalled Windows ME from scratch and updated it from the M.S. web site. Good job I've got an ADSL modem conection, otherwise it would take several days to download the updates.

Also a good job that I had Window 98 installed on my secondary drive and using it I was able to rescue my e-mail messages, downloads, IE e-mail adresses and other info.

=

=

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -