Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Still adjusting page

Still altering the background.

Should have the background image improved within the week.

Too lazy to work faster.

-

-

-

-

-

Brave front against Evil

Your threat in my Guest Book means nothing Evil Edna (there no "-" again).

Remember I have that picture of you.

HEHEHEHEHE

Azmad sits down and awaits for the front door to be smashed in by a furious Evil Edna.

Posibly followed by his head or some more painful body parts

-

-

-

-

Sod off Evil Edna

Yes, the guest book is back. And I don't care if I leave out the "-" in Evil Edna. So there Evil Edna.

This is in reference to the note Evil Edna left in my notes.

"Oh, and you forgot the dash in Evil-Edna. Yeah, I'm a lousy nit-picking critic. No, I won't sod off :-D"

I wasn't thinking of sod off but something that might have been worse.

-

-

-

-

-

A 2nd entry in less than a week !!!

A 2nd entry in less than a week !!!

Even more admazing, it's less than an hour.

Forgot to say in last entry that I came across a good web site for animation series Video tapes, DVD's and other related stuff to do with Animation.

http://store.viz.com/cgi-bin/j-pop/V.html

Only problem it's in the USA which means I may need a DVD player for region one DVD's. I might be lucky as the DVD's are of Japonise animation series and films. Japan is DVD zone two, the same as the UK.

Another problem just thought of, the extra cost of postage.

Here is two images borrowed from the sight.

-

-

-

-

-

Up or still down ? Who cares

Finaly I've got most of my problems sorted out.

Well the money ones at lest.

Just the

lack of confidence in myself

a dismal view of the world.

and a few more minor things that I won't go into.

Probly take a few more years and I might finialy be classed as a social member.

Although at present the socal norm seems to be brick, stone and anything else throwing.

Unless it becomes more civilised, ie peacefull, who would want to claim to be a member of today's so called civilised world ?

-

-

-

-

-

Mad-cat-2

Another image of my insane cat.

She looks normal, but looks can be deceiving.

When she want's something like her bowl refilled, she nice and friendly.

When she has what she want's, it's stay clear or else.

Like any female, she can change her mind in a flash. Normaly a flash of teeth and claws.

-

-

-

-

-

My Mad Cat

Here is a picture of my friendly cat.

Ouch, chain mail gloves next time.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -