Konnichiwa Hello

Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

read other DiaryLand diaries!"

about me - read my profile!

newest entry

older entries

contact me

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous next

0 comments so far

You can leave a comment by clicking the above link.

Or you can leave a message at my "guest book" see link below.

The "Guest Book" has been removed due to abusive stuff being put there.

Another quiz

Take the 'Which Archangel are you?' Quiz!


Which Archangel are

you? by Xera

Quiz I saw on Evil Edna's page.

=

=

Holiday distination unknown

X-rays are over, but it will be 2 weeks before I findout anything.

Oh well that's the down side for today. Now for the upside for today.

My passport has arrive today and now I can start to plan where to go.

Should I visit relations in

New Zeland

South Africa

Canada

Advantages

1) Would be cheeper than hotels.

2) English speaking.

3) Have met my uncle in Canada several times while he was over.

Disadvantages

1) Have to be on my best behavour.

Or go to Japan as I have thought of doing for several years.

=

=

Snap with damodred

Everytime I take one of these quizes, I almost get the same result as http://damodred.diaryland.com/ every time.

Is this "Great minds think alike" or a case of "Fools selden differ" ?


The Band Quiz By Rahel

Onto other things, seen my doctor yesterday and I am going for X-rays in an hour's time.

Will they find my missing brain cell ?

Read the next boaring entry to find out.

=

=

Gogatsu yu- raibu hisashiku

Hope I got this right

"Gogatsu yu- raibu hisashiku"

(May you live for a long time)

If not please send me a message via "Sign My Guest Book" link above.

Finaly got the broken TV, Video and the DVD package returned to the shop and now my account has been credited with the cost of the items.

Just have about another week till the replacements arrive, which have already been charged to my account.

Must remember not to buy combination packages in future as when one thing is broken and not repairable, all the items in the package must be returned and what a pain that is.

=

=

Drugs, I need them.

Don't know how, but I made it to work.

Making it home after work was hard as between the drive to work and gathering the paperwork from several rooms my back was giving out and my right hip was following suit.

Well made it home and now just waiting for my prescription to be written and then I can be rid of pain and get some much needed sleep.

Sleep is only secondary when the pain level flares up, it makes breathing an option you would rather not have, as each breath feels like your spine and chest is being crushed, twisted, streched in every direction.

=

=

Anyone for squashed Azmad

Restarting the long recovering program from how I was 8 years ago.

20 large thick sheets of plywood that had been leaning against the side of the shed for over 6 months, decided to move and I ended up below the colapsed shed wall and sheets.

Currently every joint in spine, shoulders and right leg is giving me hell and that's after taking the dihydrocodine pain killers.

Havn't had to use the walking stick for over 2 years and now I can hardly go anywhere without it.

Going to make appointment with the Doctor and ask for something with more pain relief.

What else is going happen to me ?

First the TV and Video breaking down and now this.

Osaka . . . . . . . . . Belfast

The WeatherPixie . . . . . The WeatherPixie

previous next

Still breathing - 27.07.11 - 14:16 -

Long awaited entry - 23.05.11 - 23:57 -

Kinder Hunting - 25.03.09 - 21:47 -

unemployment :( - 12.02.09 - 01:11 -

Orange blocks 0560 numbers - 30.09.08 - 23:33 -